Welcome!

Hi! My name is Cordelia. I was diagnosed with major depression 11 years ago and borderline personality disorder for the first time about six years ago. Around a month ago, I began posting on twitter and tumblr about borderline personality disorder. I just decided it was time for me to get a wordpress blog as well. I’ll be writing about my experiences as well as posting links and resources that may be helpful to others. I’m hoping to spread awareness of BPD and help reduce the stigma surrounding it.

I will probably be posting some of my old posts from tumblr in the near future so that both blogs have approximately the same content.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

