Self-Care Wheel, part 1

I’ve decided to choose something from each section of the self-care wheel I posted below and work on it for the next couple of weeks.

Professional will be to plan my next career move.
Physical will be to get enough sleep.
Psychological will be therapy and reading a self-help book.
Emotional will be affirmations. I’ve never given those a fair chance and I’m going to.
Spiritual will be to go into nature.
Personal will be to make a vision board.

I’ll try to post updates on these in the future.

Leave a Reply

